Tek-Tuesday Workshops

January Tek-Tuesday Workshops 1/16/2018

put-this-on-your-calendar

Timeslips – How to create a custom report                    10:00 AM central / 11:00 eastern   Sign up

Introduction to QuickBooks Advanced Reporting         11:00 AM central / 12:00 eastern    Sign up

How to Utilize Sage 100 Business Insights                     12:00 PM central / 1:00 eastern     Sign up

Introduction to Sage Intelligence for Sage 50                1:00 central PM  / 2:00 eastern     Sign up

Introduction to Sage Intelligence for Sage 100              2:00 central PM / 3:00 eastern      Sign up

Introduction to Microsoft Power BI with Sage 100      3:00 central PM / 4:00 eastern      Sign up

“If you want to maximize your potential for impact, you have to be able to explain yourself, understand others, and bring people together.” – Ben Fried, CIO of Google, on what makes a workplace meaningful.

Complementary Workshops

Accounting:

  • Accounting Year End Close best practices
  • Accounting Training Calendar – Learn more

QuickBooks:

  • Creating Advanced Reports
  • How to track expenses paid by credit Card QBO
  • How to track expenses paid by credit card QuickBooks Desktop
  • Year end close best practices
  • Year end check list – Learn more

Sage 50 Sage 50C formerly Peachtree:

  • Advanced Reporting Sage Intelligence –
  • Bar Code Add On
  • Certified Payroll
  • How to set up custom Sage 50 payroll taxes
  • How to pay Sage 50 payroll taxes
  • Physical inventory counts
  • Print Barcodes –
  • Sage Intellligence –
  • Sage 50 BarCode Add on
  • Sage 50 manufacturing
  • Tracking Expenses Paid by Credit Card
  • Year end best practices
  • Year end check list

Sage 100 Sage 100C formerly MAS 90 and MAS 200:

  • Business Insights Dashboard
  • How to track expenses paid by credit card
  • Microsoft Power BI – business intelligence reporting
  • Sage 100 Manufacturing
  • Sage Intelligence
  • Year end close Best Practices
  • Year end checklist – Learn more

Sage Timeslips:

  • Billing Arrangements in Sage Timeslips
  • How to create a custom report
  • How to Backup Sage Timeslips
  • Advanced Features –

SAP:

  • Tracking Expenses paid by Credit card
X